parallax background

Call Laurel Settlement Group

724.744.8016

Contact


Phone
724.744.8016

Fax
724.635.0790

E-mail
Info@LaurelSettlementGroup.com


Please send all new title requests to:

titleorders@laurelsettlementgroup.com

New Stanton


Physical Address

811 S. Center Ave
New Stanton, PA 15672

Get Directions


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 684
New Stanton, PA 15672

Our Team

Please send all new title requests to:  titleorders@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Keith R. Nicola, Esquire
On-Staff Attorney / Title Agent / Notary
Keith@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Jennifer L. Learn
Closing Coordinator/ Title Agent/ Notary
Jennifer@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Ashley A. Higgins
Title Processor
Ashley@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Audrea King
Closing Coordinator & Processor
Audrea@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Michelle Powell
Closing Coordinator & Processor
Michelle@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Shelby Sperber
Legal Assistant
Shelby@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Deanna Weber
Marketing & Communications Specialist / Closing Processor
Info@laurelsettlementgroup.com

Send us a message and we will get back to you.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.